Firm Analyst Telephone Email
Bryan Garnier & Co. Nikolaas Faes +33(0) 611 124 444 nfaes@bryangarnier.com
Canaccord Genuity Matt Bottomley (416) 867-2394 mbottomley@canaccordgenuity.com
Cormark Securities Inc. Jesse Pytlak (416) 943-4223 jpytlak@cormark.com
Hedgeye Risk Management Shayne Laidlaw (203) 562-6500 slaidlaw@hedgeye.com
Industrial Alliance Nav Malik (437) 828-6456 nav.malik@iagto.ca
Northland Capital Markets Paul Penney (415) 515-1285 ppenney@northlandcapitalmarkets.com
Roth Capital Partners Scott Fortune (949) 720-7163 sfortune@roth.com
Seaport Global Brett M. Hundley (804) 939-5268 bhundley@seaportglobal.com
VIII Eight Capital Graeme Kreindler (416) 350-5065 gkreindler@viiicapital.com