Firm Analyst Telephone Email
Bryan Garnier & Co. Nikolaas Faes +33(0) 611 124 444 nfaes@bryangarnier.com
Canaccord Genuity Matt Bottomley (416) 867-2394 mbottomley@canaccordgenuity.com
Cormark Securities Inc. Jesse Pytlak (416) 943-4223 jpytlak@cormark.com
Echelon Wealth Partners Russell Stanley (647) 794-1922 rstanley@echelonpartners.com
Northland Capital Markets Paul Penney (415) 515-1285 ppenney@northlandcapitalmarkets.com
VIII Eight Capital Graeme Kreindler (416) 350-5065 gkreindler@viiicapital.com